Please call the office for an appointment as we can not accept online appointments at this time due to Corona Virus.

Testimonials & Reviews

Barbara K. Galbreath, DMD

General Dentistry located in Hartford, CT

42 total reviews

Dr. Barbara K. Galbreath always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barbara Galbreath below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Been going here since I was a young kid! Everyone is so nice and kind!
Trey W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Simply the best in every possible way. Kind and gentle with the highest level of expertise. I could not recommend more highly.
Arlene C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Always warm when you go for your visit an when you call with a problem in your mouth, Dr. Galbreath is always right on time, I love this place!
Dana B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Continuity and experience in any profession are hard to find. As a patient of Dr. Galbreath for over 25 years I cannot stress her commitment to quality and practical dentistry enough. All her staff have a long history in the office which is a testament to how well they work together as a team and enjoy what they do. I know this sounds like an infomercial but I will be lost if she ever decides to retire!! It is hard to imagine a better dentist.
Jeff L.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Galbreath and her staff are great. I have been a patient for nearly 20 years and have ALWAYS been satisfied with her services. She always explains all your options, explains what she is doing while she is doing it, and most importantly, you always leave her office pain free. She and her staff are very accommodating when it comes to appointment scheduling and in the event of an emergency, you can always count on Dr. Galbreath to be there for you. I’ve had several dentists prior to Dr. Galbreath and she is, hands down, the best dentist I’ve ever had. Obviously, I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Joel L.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Galbraith was very professional in her evaluation and recommendations.
Robert H.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dread a visit to the dentist? Not when your dentist is Dr. Galbreath! She and her staff are professional and friendly. I have been a patient for more years than I can count. She is very concerned that you have a pain-free experience and is very gentle in administering treatment.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Galbreath and her staff are always helpful and very pleasant.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 04/25/19
My visit was fast and painless. Love Dr. Galbreath and her Staff :)
Maureen H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Incredible Professional! Long time patient with extensive dental work and always 100% satisfied with Dr Galbreath. Excellent customer service and no waiting! Highly recommended.
Howard D.
Submitted 04/17/19
Long, long time patient, Dr. Galbreath has guided me through many a Dental crisis including my first Dentures. She has always been reassuring and kept me in good humor throughout!
Howard D.
Submitted 04/12/19
Long time patient of Dr. Galbreath who has guided me through many dental problems, most recently with my first dentures. She has always been upbeat and very understanding. I would recommend her to anyone who is afraid of going to the Dentist.
Bill B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Always a positive experience. The doctor always gets me in with short notice and does great work. Her team is very accommodating and comforting. They take the time to get to know you. I have been a patient for 12 years.
John M.
Submitted 04/05/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Galbreath for over 20 years because she and her staff are very good at what they do. Everyone is very thorough, professional and courteous. Dr. Galbreath is very honest and has never suggested any unnecessary procedures. I have recommended Dr. Galbreath to family and friends with confidence.
Paul S.
Submitted 04/05/19
I have been a patient for over 20 years. Dr. Galbreath and staff provide outstanding dental care and do everything possible to accommodate patient needs in a timely and compassionate way. I feel very fortunate to have such excellent dental care.
Bob G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Galbreath has been my dentist for over 25 years. She and her team do a marvelous job and are always courteous and extremely professional. A wonderful group of people.
Kathy O.
Submitted 03/03/19
Friendly staff and atmosphere; thorough cleanings and professional dental work (e.g., crowns).
Jeanne W.
Submitted 03/02/19
I have been going to Dr. Galbreath for over 30 years. Obviously i am a very satisfied patient.
Bill M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Galbreath has been my dentist for more than 20 years and in that time we have become good friends. I had recurring problems with some aging teeth and after several attempts to resolve them, we decided on having them removed. She built a bridge to replace them that has worked flawlessly for several years now. I recommend her services without hesitation.
Pat M.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr Galbreath always makes sure you are calm, comfortable, and never experiencing any pain.