Please call the office for an appointment as we can not accept online appointments at this time due to Corona Virus.

Testimonials & Reviews

Barbara K. Galbreath, DMD

General Dentistry located in Hartford, CT

42 total reviews

Dr. Barbara K. Galbreath always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barbara Galbreath below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah R.
Submitted 03/27/20
Highly recommend
Tom P.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very capable and competent staff!
Frank T.
Submitted 01/28/20
Everyone in the practice are all at the top of their game
Pat T.
Submitted 01/17/20
As always, the treatment I received was great. My appointment was on time, and the care was gentle and thorough. I could not wish for better care.
Tom C.
Submitted 12/16/19
Always a pleasure!
Phil M.
Submitted 12/14/19
My experience with dr Galbreath is always very good. They are always very professional and caring.
David F.
Submitted 11/10/19
Logan W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Knowledgeable, caring, professional...everything you could ask for!
Kyle S.
Submitted 11/02/19
Thorough and gentle! I no longer tremble at the though of having my teeth cleaned.
Joseph K.
Submitted 10/28/19
As a patient of many years I can say that Dr. Galbreath and her staff succeed in making every visit a pleasant and satisfying experience. Doctor's warm and personal interest is matched by her expertise and my great smile.
Mark T.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Galbreath, Carey and Toby are the best...I have been a patient for many, many years. They are always calm, understanding, and willing to take you in an emergency. They are clear in their follow-up directions and they all do superb work - they really know their dentistry! I would not even think of going to anyone else!
Mike C.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Galdbreadth provides the best experience for her patients. Highly recommend her!
Jim P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Had a crown pop off over the weekend (been trouble free for over 30 years). Called the office and left message, Dr called back to see if I needed immediate attention (I did not) she then said they would call first thing Monday to squeeze me in. They got me in mid morning to reattach the crown. Great relief and care!
Anne O.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Galbreath and her team are excellent. They put you at ease, do excellent work and provide great information. I would recommend them anytime.
Dorothy Y.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr Galbreath and her staff are very friendly and attentive to what your teeth needs. I've been a patient for over 35 years and my smile is proof of that.
Janet J.
Submitted 07/19/19
I am a long time patient of Dr. Galbreath. Dr. Galbreath takes time to explain all procedures and makes you feel at ease. She has a well run, organized office with a friendly staff. There is no "Phone Tree". Someone always answers the phone. I am able to make an appointment on short notice.
Stanton B.
Submitted 07/12/19
The dental service was excellent.
Sally M.
Submitted 07/09/19
I have been going to Dr Galbreath for years. She and her staff provide excellent dental are in my opinion. Dr explains what she is going to be doing before she starts a procedure which I really appreciate. I highly recommend
Francesca B.
Submitted 06/16/19
Appointments are always promptly started. Staff is professional and pleasant.
Jack B.
Submitted 06/09/19
Just had a routine cleaning and examination. Everything went fine. Dr. Galbreath has been my dentist since about 1978. That says it all.